Follow

Contact Your Sales Rep

Carolina.Zapata@wolterskluwer.com

Phone: 781-663-5432

Use the territory table below to match your state to the appropriate sales rep.

Rep Contact Information:

Rep Name Email Address Phone
Adam Jay Adam.Jay@wolterskluwer.com 954-594-2020
Brooke Goerman Brooke.Goerman@wolterskluwer.com 859-206-0835
Deb Van Patten deborah.vanpatten@wolterskluwer.com 603-431-3331
Hollis Sherman hollis.sherman@wolterskluwer.com 302-803-1311
Karen Welty karen.welty@wolterskluwer.com 214-734-3400

Kathy Bachmann (out of country)

Alternative contact: Carolina Zapata 

Carolina.Zapata@wolterskluwer.com 781-663-5432
Kimberly Sue kimberly.sue@wolterskluwer.com 336-210-7167
Marilyn Jacoby Marilyn.Jacoby@wolterskluwer.com 206-678-2437
Stacie Goosman Stacie.Goosman@wolterskluwer.com 815-307-3705

 

Rep Territories:

State Rep
Alabama Adam Jay
Alaska Marilyn Jacoby
Arizona Kathy Bachmann
Arkansas Karen Welty
California (Northern) Marilyn Jacoby
California (Southern) Kathy Bachmann
Colorado Marilyn Jacoby
Connecticut Deb Van Patten
Delaware Hollis Sherman
Florida Adam Jay
Georgia Adam Jay
Hawaii Marilyn Jacoby
Idaho Marilyn Jacoby
Illinois Stacie Goosman
Indiana Brooke Goerman
Iowa Stacie Goosman
Kansas Stacie Goosman
Kentucky Brooke Goerman
Louisiana Karen Welty
Maine Deb Van Patten
Maryland Kimberly Sue
Massachusetts Deb Van Patten
Michigan Brooke Goerman
Minnesota Stacie Goosman
Mississippi Karen Welty
Missouri Karen Welty
Montana Marilyn Jacoby
Nebraska Stacie Goosman
Nevada Kathy Bachmann
New Hampshire Deb Van Patten
New Jersey Hollis Sherman
New Mexico Kathy Bachmann
New York (except NYC) Deb Van Patten
New York City area Hollis Sherman
North Carolina Kimberly Sue
North Dakota Stacie Goosman
Ohio Brooke Goerman
Oklahoma Karen Welty
Oregon Marilyn Jacoby
Pennsylvania Hollis Sherman
Rhode Island Deb Van Patten
South Carolina Adam Jay
South Dakota Stacie Goosman
Tennessee Brooke Goerman
Texas Karen Welty
Utah Kathy Bachmann
Vermont Deb Van Patten
Virginia Kimberly Sue
Washington Marilyn Jacoby
Washington, D.C. Kimberly Sue
West Virginia Kimberly Sue
Wisconsin Stacie Goosman
Wyoming Marilyn Jacoby

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk